Club Management

  • Board of Management

    President: Anna Allen

    Vice President: Betty Dean

    Secretary: Judith O’Bryan

    Assistant Secretary: Rosemary Forster

    Treasurer: Val Bussell

    Terry Kirby, Marie Hume, Ernie Kirkham and Trevor Prentice

  • Tournament Committee
    Marie Hume, Jan Creed and Shirley Hintz
  • Pennant Committee
    Terry Kirby (Chairperson), Gwen Elward, Anna Allen and Trevor Prentice
  • Match Committee
    Marie Hume (Chairperson), Ellie Black, Joe Scanlan, Claire O’Kane, Kevin Mahoney and Wilma Chick
  • North East Men’s 60s & Over Group
    Trevor Prentice (Manager) and Clive Reed (Assistant Manager)
  • Umpire
    Judith O’Bryan
  • Club Coach
    Marie Hume